Face change with a smile! Make it easy on yourself

Discover your path! Ride into your future

Get out of your comfort zone!
Transform those obstacles into opportunities

Take charge of your life!
What if a simple question could help you create the life you really want?

Equine Assisted Coaching... What is that? Techniques to train riders? Horses? ... Actually, it is for personal development, any kind! No need to have experience with horses. Equine Assisted Coaching is about accompanying you on your growth path, personal or professional

In Equine Assisted Coaching the work is done on the ground and it’s not necessary to have knowledge of horsemanship. The horse is an additional coach, interacting with you throughout the process more passively or actively, depending on the aims and activities involved and they will give you direct and immediate feedback.

It is an experiential learning between you and the horse, where the animal becomes a mirror, a metaphor for what is happening to you. Equine Assisted Coaching is an accompaniment to develop strategies that allow you to achieve the objectives that you have set for yourself.

Why with horses?

Horses are highly emotional and social animals, capable of immediately perceiving our emotions. They are true masters in the practice of "here" and "now" and fabulous testers of authenticity and coherence. They don't lie, they don't have ego, they don't judge, but they do react on what they perceive.

They are capable of accentuating our sensitivity and promoting qualities such as empathy, non-verbal communication and relationships with others. With them you can‘t cheat or lie allowing the process to be much more effective than much traditional coaching where a participant can take several sessions to open up to their coach or be honest with themselves.

Individuals

Individual sessions
allow in-depth work on a topic defined by you.

The personal growth workshops
Usually last for one day and are learning and self-reflection sessions about oneself and the group.

Individual process

Individual sessions allow in-depth work on a topic (or several depending on the duration of the process and the progress in each session) defined by you. The starting point is usually your current situation and focuses on what you are willing to do to achieve your goals, being aware that progress and results depend on your intentions, choices and actions.

A session lasts approximately 1h30 and is carried out in an intimate and calm environment accompanied by free horses. The coaching processes with horses usually last from 5 to 8 sessions to achieve the objectives agreed at the outset.

In order to understand what brings you to want to undertake Equine Assisted Coaching a preliminary conversation is recommended. This first contact is free. It will allow Arión Coaching to better understand your needs and discover what your objectives / purposes are and clarify, as necessary, what Equine Assisted Coaching consists of and the development of sessions.

Who is it for?

Anyone, you do not need to have prior knowledge of horses, you just need to have the will to commit to the process.
What can you work on? The range of topics you can bring to a session is very wide, for example it might be:

⦁ Stress or anxiety, lack of freedom due to confinement
⦁ Self-esteem
⦁ Communication
⦁ Decision making
⦁ Changes to certain aspects of your life
⦁ Professional retraining
⦁ Blocking situations
⦁ Set boundaries
⦁ Self-awareness
⦁ Stress management
⦁ Natural and professional leadership
⦁ Improvement of personal relationships

HELLO Pack
Discover Equine Assisted Coaching without attachment.
1 individual session (1h30) : 60€

Book now!

LET’S GO Pack
Delve into your personal development by initiating an Equine Assisted Coaching process.
4 individual sessions (1h30) : 220€

Book now!

WOW Pack
Unleash your potential! Undertake a comprehensive Equine Assisted Coaching programme.
8 individual sessions (1h30) : 399€

Book now!

GIFT AN EXPERIENCE
Want to provide an original gift? Give a memorable and innovative experience.
1 individual session (1h30) : 60€

Book now!

Workshops for groups

The personal growth workshops usually last for one day and are learning and self-reflection sessions about oneself and the group.

They are dynamic activities and experiential learning that will allow you to grow and get to know yourself better.

Workshop examples:

• Build your self-esteem
• Communicate effectively
• Horse Time: The here and now
• Learn to set boundaries
• Connect: Discover your inner Self
• Empower yourself: Women’s Circle
• Overcome your fears!

Tailored workshops:

Design your own workshop, define the topic you would like to discuss and the time you have available and come with a group of friends or family!

During an initial consultation meeting we will investigate your needs / wishes and design a tailored workshop to propose a personalized and unique accompaniment.

Contact us

Companies

Group session
Equine Assisted Coaching group session is an exceptional tool to learn how to work together as team members.

Executive individual coaching process
The executive individual coaching process always focuses on the manager’s job skills / competencies.

Group session:

Equine Assisted Coaching group session is an exceptional tool to learn how to work together as team members. Its unique dynamics allow for the enhancement from team cohesion to individual competencies such as communication, leadership, conflict management as well as key skills like empathy or listening.

Group session benefits:

⦁ Identified strengths and areas of improvement as a team
⦁ Improved team cohesion
⦁ Helps conflicts resolution
⦁ Improved communication

Equine Assisted Coaching group sessions are custom designed in collaboration with the company. Based on a prior needs assessment we can work focusing on specific areas identified in advance.
Similarly, this tailored approach allows us to determine the duration as well as the participants required for optimal results.
It is a privileged moment for a team, a moment to stop, feel, reflect and undertake an individual and group action plan.

In our discussions prior to the Equine Assisted Coaching group sessions, we will define:

⦁ Your needs
⦁ Your goal
⦁ The follow-up

Contact us!

Executive individual coaching process:

In an executive coaching process where you want to improve leadership skills, the manager will explore related skills such as self-knowledge, self-confidence, communication and responsibility. Executive coaching always focuses on the manager’s job skills / competencies, however to lead to a profound and sustainable change coaching, sessions will focus on interpersonal development, personal change and transformation.

Executive coaching process benefits:

⦁ Improved managerial skills
⦁ Improved manager’s relationship with direct team, superiors and with the entire organization
⦁ Boost leadership, help inspire other people
⦁ Increase self-awareness and help enhance talents and strengths
⦁ Contribute to aligning the managerial interests with corporate ones, maximizing performance and fulfilment of the manager’s objectives
⦁ Helps in conflict resolution
⦁ Positively affects conciliation and time management
⦁ Helps to generate and maintain commitment, responsibility and initiative

To get the best out of a coaching process, we recommend:

⦁ Minimum duration flexible between 2-4 months, with sessions around 1h30.
⦁ Conversation between coach and coachee to be confidential.
⦁ To focus on the future, to be structured and wherever possible, be measurable.
⦁ The coachee needs to have the willingness to engage a coaching process and be committed to the process in an open, constructive and positive way.

Contact us!

Mindfulness

Mindfulness is the complete awareness of oneself, of others and of the environment, using all our senses. It allows each person to cultivate their resilience, adopting more positive and effective ways of being and acting. Horses are highly emotional and social animals, capable of immediately perceiving our emotions.

Immersed in nature, surrounded by horses, we will observe the equine herd and observe how they live, how they move, how they relate to each other and discover why they are true masters in the practice of “here” and “now” and fabulous meters of authenticity and coherence. We will practice various Mindfulness techniques, to live in the present, be in the now, recognize what is happening while it is happening, actively accepting the flow of experience as it is happening. It does not require previous experience with meditation or with horses, everything is done out of the saddle as opposed to while riding.

Mindfulness session with horses (1h30) : 39€/person (minimum 4 people)

Book now!

My background

  • 2020 MBSR Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction (Institute EsMindfulness)
  • 2018 Equine Assisted Coaching certified by EICCE (Escuela Internacional de Coaching con Caballos Equilibri)
  • 2016 Ontological Coaching certified by ICF (International Coach Certification)
  • 2013 HR Management Master at EAE Business School /UPC

Other training

  • Effective communication (Fidentia)
  • Non verbal Communication (S+H)
  • Non Violent Communication (Resuena)
  • Leadership (MRC Training)
  • Emotional Intelligence (Pilar Aparicio)

About us

My dreams came true. I am living by the sea and with horses, and my work is my passion. As a certified Coach and Equine Assisted Coach, I accompany people during their process of change and development, both personal and professional. I accompany them on their path to overcome their challenges, unblock their potential, improve their skills and achieve their goals. I firmly believe in the capacity of each of us to truly connect with ourselves and those we interact with and in the power of our environment.
I undertook my own coaching process, having lived and worked in several countries, after I decided to take the leap and dedicate myself to Equine Assisted Coaching and at the same time relocate to the idyllic Costa de la luz, in Andalusia, Spain.

For more than 13 years I dedicated myself to the world of human resources in the Retail industry for Multinationals. There I forged an expertise in Training, Development, Recruitment, Communication, Engagement and Change Management working hand in hand with managers and employees towards business objectives. In this environment I developed my listening, communication and empathy skills to help managers and employees to identify the best solutions for their teams and their own professional development.

My personal experience and professional experience allows me to provide personalized and unique support in French, Spanish and English.
Anaïs Béranger

The herd

We have a herd of almost 40 equines, most of them horses, a couple of donkeys and a pony. The horses live in freedom in paddocks under the shade of wild olive trees. In the herd there are all kinds of horses: English thoroughbreds, Spanish purebreds, foals, young horses in training, polo, jumping, dressage, cuddly, mischievous…each with their own distinct character; what counts is that each one has kept its personality and lives in the most natural way possible.

Contact us




Where are we?

A unique enclave where you can get in back touch with nature. Nestled between the beach, sand dunes and wild olive tree.

Our club is located on Mangueta beach on the Costa de Vejer, 15 minutes from La Breña natural park and Marismas de Barbate and 10 minutes from the beach of El Palmar.

Location:
Finca Mangueta
11159 Vejer de la Frontera
Cádiz

©arioncoaching 2020

Souriez au changement! Ensemble c’est plus facile

Découvrez vôtre chemin! Marchez vers vôtre futur

Sortez de vôtre zone de confort!
Remplacez les obstacles par des opportunités

Prenez votre vie en main! Et si une simple question pouvait vous aider à créer la vie dont vous rêvez?

Equicoaching, coaching par le cheval… Qu’est-ce que c’est? C’est un accompagnement des personnes dans leur développement personnel et professionnel. Que vous ayez ou non de l’expérience avec les chevaux, tout le monde peut commencer un processus d‘ equicoaching! L’equicoaching consiste à vous accompagner tout au long de votre chemin d’apprentissage et de développement, qu’il soit personnel ou professionnel.

Lors d’une session de coaching par le cheval, tout le travail se fait pied à terre, il n’est pas nécessaire d’avoir des connaissances d’équitation, le cheval est un coach à part entière, il interagit avec vous tout au long de la séance de manière passive ou active en fonction de ce qui se passe et des exercices proposés, et il vous donnera un feedback direct et immédiat.

C’est un apprentissage basé sur l’expérience entre vous et le cheval, où l’animal devient un miroir, une métaphore de ce qui vous arrive. L’equicoaching est un accompagnement pour développer des stratégies qui vous permettent d’atteindre les objectifs que vous vous êtes fixés.

Pourquoi avec des chevaux?

Les chevaux sont des animaux très sociables et émotionnels, capables de percevoir immédiatement nos émotions. Ce sont de vrais maîtres dans la pratique du «ici» et «maintenant», du moment présent et de fabuleux indicateurs d’authenticité et de cohérence. Ils ne mentent pas, ils n’ont pas d’égo, ils ne jugent pas, mais ils réagissent sur ce qu’ils perçoivent. Ils sont capables d’accentuer notre

sensibilité et de promouvoir des qualités telles que l’empathie, la communication non verbale et les relations avec les autres. Avec eux, vous ne pouvez pas tricher ou mentir, ils permettent donc aux processus d’être beaucoup plus efficaces qu’avec des sessions de coaching traditionnel, où une personne peut prendre plusieurs sessions pour s’ouvrir à son coach ou être sincère avec elle-même.

Particuliers

Processus individuels
Les séances individuelles permettent un travail approfondi sur un sujet défini par vous.

Les ateliers en groupe
Les ateliers en groupe d’equicoaching durent une journée et sont des séances d’apprentissage, d’autoréflexion sur soi-même.

Processus individuels

Les séances individuelles permettent un travail approfondi sur un sujet défini par vous (ou plusieurs selon la durée du processus et l’avancement lors des séances). Le point de départ est généralement votre situation actuelle et se concentre sur ce que vous êtes prêt à faire pour atteindre vos objectifs, sachant que les progrès et les résultats dépendent de vos intentions, de vos choix et de vos actions.

Une séance d’equicoaching dure environ 1h30 et se déroule dans un environnement intime et calme entouré de chevaux en liberté. Les processus de coaching par le cheval durent généralement de 5 à 8 séances pour atteindre les objectifs fixés au départ.

Afin de comprendre ce qui vous amène à entreprendre un processus d equicoaching, je vous propose une conversation préalable, ce premier contact est gratuit. Cela me permettra de mieux comprendre vos besoins et de découvrir quels sont vos objectifs /buts, et pour ma part de clarifier en quoi consiste l’equicoaching et le déroulement des sessions.

Qui peut participer?

Tout le monde! Vous n’avez pas besoin d’avoir des connaissances sur les chevaux, vous avez juste besoin de vouloir le faire et de vous impliquer dans le processus.

Sur quels sujets pouvez-vous travailler?
L’éventail de sujets que vous pouvez aborder lors d’une session est très large, par exemple:

• Stress ou anxiété lié au confinement/ à la perte de liberté individuelle
• Amour propre
• Communication
• Prise de décision
• Changement de certains aspects de vôtre vie
• Reconversion professionnelle
• Situations de blocage
• Apprendre à mettre des limites
• Connaissance de soi
• Gestion du stress
• Leadership naturel et professionnel
• Amélioration des relations personnelles
HELLO Pack
Découvrez l’equicoaching sans compromis.
1 séance individuelle de 1h30 : 60€

Réservez!

LET’S GO Pack
Approfondissez votre recherche en développement personnel et démarrez un processus d’équicoaching.
4 séances individuelles de 1h30 : 220€

Réservez!

WOW Pack
Libérez votre potentiel! Faites un processus complet d’equicoaching.
8 séances individuelles de 1h30 : 399€

Réservez!

OFFREZ UNE EXPÉRIENCE
Envie de faire un cadeau différent?
Offrez une expérience unique et innovante.
1 séance individuelle de 1h30 : 60€

Réservez!

Ateliers en groupe

Les ateliers d’equicoaching durent une journée et sont des séances d’apprentissage et d’autoréflexion sur soi-même et le groupe, sur un thème proposé.
Ce sont des activités dynamiques et des apprentissages expérientiels qui vous permettront de grandir et de mieux vous connaître.

Exemples d’Ateliers:

• Boostez votre amour propre
• Communiquez efficacement
• Temps cheval: Ici et maintenant
• Apprenez à fixer des limites
• Connectez-vous: découvrez votre moi intérieur
• Empowerment: Cercle de femmes
• Surmontez vos peurs

Ateliers sur mesure

Concevez votre propre atelier, définissez le sujet que vous souhaitez aborder et le temps dont vous disposez et venez avec votre groupe d’amis ou en famille!

Lors du premier entretien nous étudierons vos besoins et souhaits pour concevoir un atelier dessiné sur mesure répondant à vos attentes. Nous vous proposerons un accompagnement personnalisé et unique.

 

Contactez-nous


 

Entreprises

Journée de coaching en groupe
L’equicoaching en groupe est un outil idéal pour travailler en équipe.

Le coaching exécutif
Le coaching exécutif se concentre toujours sur les aptitudes / compétences professionnelles du manager.

Journée de coaching en groupe

L’equicoaching en groupe est un outil idéal pour travailler en équipe. Sa dynamique unique permet d’améliorer toutes sortes de compétences, depuis la cohésion d’équipe à des compétences individuelles telles que la communication, le leadership, la gestion des conflits ainsi que l’empathie ou l’écoute active. C’est aussi un très bon exercice de prise de conscience des points forts et des axes de progrès.

Bénéfices de l’equicoaching en groupe :

• Identification des forces et des axes à améliorer
en tant qu’équipe
• Amélioration de la cohésion d’équipe
• Aide à la résolution des conflits
• Améliorations de la communication

Les sessions de coaching par le cheval en groupe sont conçues sur mesure en collaboration avec la direction et/ou l’initiateur du projet en se basant sur une évaluation préalable des besoins. De cette façon, nous pouvons construire un projet qui se concentre sur les compétences spécifiques définies à l’avance.

De la même manière, cette approche sur mesure permet de déterminer la durée ainsi que les participants pour un résultat optimal et adapté.

C’est un moment privilégié pour une équipe, un moment pour s’arrêter, ressentir, réfléchir et entreprendre un plan d’action individuel et d‘équipe.

Lors des réunions préalables nous définirons:

• Les besoins
• Les objectifs
• Le suivi

Contactez-nous

Processus d’equicoaching individuel pour exécutifs

Dans un processus de coaching exécutif où vous souhaitez améliorer des compétences telles que le leadership, le coachee (participant) explorera à son tour toutes les compétences connexes telles que la connaissance de soi, la confiance en soi, la communication et la responsabilité. Le coaching exécutif se concentre toujours sur les aptitudes / compétences professionnelles du manager, cependant pour conduire à des changement profonds et durables, les séances sont axées sur le développement interpersonnel, le changement personnel et la transformation.

Bénéfices de l’equicoaching individuel exécutif :

• Amélioration des compétences managériales
• Amélioration de la relation du manager avec son équipe, ses supérieurs et toute l’organisation
• Renforcement du leadership, ou comment inspirer d’autres personnes
• Meilleure connaissance de soi même pour booster ses talents et forces
• Alignement des intérêts du manager avec ceux de la direction, afin de maximiser la performance et la réalisation des objectifs
• Aide à la résolution des conflits
• Affecte positivement la conciliation et la gestion du temps
• Aide à générer et maintenir l’engagement, la responsabilité et l’initiative

Pour tirer le meilleur parti du processus de coaching, nous vous recommandons :

• Une durée minimum flexible de 2 à 4 mois, avec des séances de 1h30 en moyenne
• Des conversations confidentielles entre le participant (coachee) et le coach
• Un processus tourné vers l’avenir
• Une participation du manager (coachee) au processus de son plein gré et un engagement personnel ouvert, constructif et positif

Contactez-nous

Mindfulness

Mindfulness c’est la pleine conscience, de soi, des autres et de son environnement, en utilisant tous ses sens. Cela permet à chacun de cultiver sa résilience, en adoptant des manières d’être et d’agir plus positives et efficaces. Les chevaux sont des animaux très sociaux et émotionnels, capables de percevoir immédiatement nos émotions et contribueront à notre éveil.

Immergés dans la nature, entourés de chevaux, nous observerons les troupeaux d’équidés. Nous allons observer comment ils vivent, comment ils se déplacent, comment ils interagissent les uns avec les autres, et nous découvrirons pourquoi ils sont de véritables maîtres dans la pratique du «ici» et «maintenant» et de fabuleux indicateurs d’authenticité et de cohérence. Ensuite, nous pratiquerons diverses techniques de pleine conscience, pour vivre dans le présent, être dans l’instant, reconnaître ce qui se passe pendant que cela se produit, accepter activement de laisser libre cours à l’expérience telle qu’elle se produit. Pas de connaissances préalables requises de méditation ou d‘équitation. La pratique se réalise au sol. Le cheval est simple sujet d’observation.

Session de Mindfulness avec chevaux de 1h30 : 39€/personne (minimum 4 personnes)

Réservez

Ma formation

  • 2020 MBSR Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction
    (Institute EsMindfulness)
  • 2018 Equicoaching certifiée par EICCE
    (Escuela Internacional de Coaching con Caballos Equilibri)
  • 2016 Coaching Ontologique certifiée par la ICF
    (International Coach Certification)
  • 2013 Master en Direction de Ressources Humaines,
    EAE Business School /UPC

Autres formations

  • Communication efficace (Fidentia)
  • Communication non verbale (S+H)
  • Communication non violente (Resuena)
  • Leadership (MRC Training)
  • Intelligence Emotionnelle (Pilar Aparicio)

Qui sommes-nous?

Réaliser mon rêve! Vivre entre la mer et les chevaux et pouvoir vivre de mes passions… Equicoach et coach certifiée, j’accompagne les personnes dans leurs processus de changement et de développement, aussi bien personnels que professionnels, je les accompagne pour surmonter leurs blocages, découvrir leur potentiel, améliorer leurs compétences et atteindre leurs objectifs.
Suite à mon propre processus de coaching, après avoir vécu dans plusieurs pays, je me suis installée sur la Costa de la Luz, près de Vejer de la Frontera en Andalousie pour me consacrer pleinement à l equicoaching. Ma passion est d’accompagner les gens dans leur croissance personnelle et professionnelle, de les accompagner dans leurs processus de changement, de développement et de valoriser leurs qualités. Je crois fermement en l’homme et en sa capacité à se connecter avec lui-même, avec l’humanité de l’autre et avec son environnement.


Pendant plus de 13 ans je me suis consacrée au monde des ressources humaines dans le secteur du Retail pour différentes multinationales. J’y ai forgé une expertise en formation, développement, recrutement, communication, engagement et gestion du changement. Travaillant en étroite relation avec les managers et les employés pour atteindre les objectifs. Dans cet environnement, j’ai développé mes compétences d’écoute active, de communication et d’empathie pour aider les managers et les employés à prendre les meilleures décisions pour leurs équipes et leur développement professionnel.
Avec une solide expérience dans le secteur privé et mon expérience personnelle, je suis aujourd’hui en mesure de fournir un accompagnement personnalisé et unique en plusieurs langues (espagnol, français et anglais).
Anaïs Béranger

Les chevaux

Nous disposons d’environ 40 équidés, pour la plupart des chevaux, des ânes et un poney. Les chevaux vivent ensemble en liberté dans des paddocks à l’ombre des oliviers sauvages. Dans le groupe, il y a des chevaux de toutes sortes, pur sang anglais, espagnols, poulains, câlins, espiègles, avec du caractère, ici ce qui prévaut, c’est que chacun conserve sa personnalité et vive de la manière la plus naturelle possible.

Contactez-nous




Où sommes-nous?

Dans une enclave unique où vous pourrez sentir la nature, entouré d’une forêt d’oliviers sauvages.

Nous sommes situés sur la plage de Mangueta sur la Côte de Vejer, à 10 minutes de la plage de El Palmar, de Vejer de la Frontera et à moins de 40 minutes de Cadix, en Andalousie.

Adresse:
Finca Mangueta
11159 Vejer de la Frontera
Cádiz

©arioncoaching 2020